Doc Hill and the Howlers

Got great hand-eye coordination? Here's the place to show it off. You can also upload your work (images, audio, and video) and view our fan art gallery (currently defunct, bug forum management to fix it).
This is also the forum for all of you blossoming Camus' to exercise your brain power by writing and posting fan fiction.
Doc Hill
Overopinionated
Overopinionated

Doc Hill and the Howlers

Post by Doc Hill »

This is my first attempt at fan fic. Feel free to give me feedback here. I'll post stories about the Howelrs as they get finished. This is Doc's origen and a very general Howler origen. Enjoy.

I am Doc Hill, healer of the wastes, sometimes hero, and all around survivor. This of course was not always so, once I had a different name, a name that I shall never utter again in voice, or in type. My life began in Vault City, my mother raised me, this was quite odd, but she said that a traveler who once told her to explore had inspired her. She decided I needed to be raised by her and her alone. Happily the traveler made a sperm deposit, and when the next breeding term came, so did I. There were few children for me to play with and even the few there were didn’t seem to appealing to me. I grew up in Vault City and became a medical assistant, but I soon came to loathe the slavery that was obvious, slavery wasn’t enough for these monsters, they had to brainwash their “servants�. I finally left on my twenty-first birthday. I donned my leather armor, grabbed my scoped Colt hunting rifle and my doctor’s bag and left that sorry hellhole forever.